Darko (Chelsea Grin/Spite) Release New Album “Oni”, Debut “Evolving” Music Video


Darko, the progressive deathcore duo comprised of Chelsea Grin vocalist Tom Barber (ex-Lorna Shore) and Spite drummer Josh Miller (ex-Emmure), have launched an official music video directed by Norbert Crowfield for their song “Evolving” online. Shaolin G guests on this new single, which is taken from Darko‘s just released sophomore album, “Oni“.

The track listing for “Oni” runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Begin
02 – “Looking Glass
03 – “Hyper Kill” (feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)
04 – “Dragon Chaser
05 – “Rosaria’s Fingers” (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand Of Sacrifice)
06 – “Infinite Beauty
07 – “Evolving” (feat. Shaolin G)
08 – “R.T.G.O.B.
09 – “Gantz
10 – “Oni
11 – “Ana” (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
12 – “Sand Script
13 – “Acid Inject
14 – “Come Home” (feat. Rory Rodriguez of Dayseeker)
15 – “Redo

Darko are already looking to the future, with a direct follow-up to their 2020 album “Dethmask” in the works. A preview of that can be found below.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch