Wolves At The GateImani Givertz

Wolves At The Gate Release “Eulogies (Live Sessions)” EP


Following a drip feed reveal throughout the year, Wolves At The Gate have now compiled their series of live videos of tracks from their latest album “Eulogies” into an official EP. That effort has been titled “Eulogies (Live Sessions)” and is available now via digital service providers.

Guitarist/vocalist Steve Cobucci stated of it:

“Whenever we are writing new material, we always try to envision what these songs will feel like in a live setting. When we finished writing ‘Weight Of Glory,’ it was easily the track we were most excited about bringing to life in a live setting. After being unable to play shows for a couple of years due to the lockdown, when we finally got together to play these songs, ‘Weight Of Glory‘ was the first one we wanted to play. It was a fun and explosive moment for us that really got us excited for the prospect of playing live music again.”

Eulogies (Live Sessions)” track listing:

01 – “Shadows” (live session)
02 – “Peace That Starts The War” (live session)
03 – “Lights & Fire” (live session)
04 – “Weight Of Glory” (live session)
05 – “Silent Anthem” (live session)

If the audio versions aren’t your thing, you can watch the entire live video series from the Ohio-based post-hardcore outfit for yourself below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch