Municipal Waste & Finntroll Members Unite In Morbikon, Debut Album Due In October


Morbikon will be releasing their debut album “Ov Mournful Twilight” through Tankcrimes on October 28th. The outfit finds bassist/vocalist Philip “Land Phil” Hall and drummer Dave Witte of crossover thrash stalwarts Municipal Waste exploring the early 90s black metal and melodic death metal scenes. Cementing their lineup is vocalist Matthias “Vieth” LillmÃ¥ns of Finnish folk metal veterans Finntroll.

Below you can check out the new track “Cursed To March On Shattered Limbs” from the effort as well as the previously released music video for “Universal Funeral“. You can also find pre-orders for “Ov Mournful Twilighthere and here.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch