Ozzy OsbourneRoss Halfin

Ozzy Osbourne Premieres “Nothing Feels Right” Featuring Zakk Wylde


Ozzy Osbourne is back with his old running buddy, guitarist Zakk Wylde on the latest single to be unveiled from the pioneering heavy metal legend. That song is titled “Nothing Feels Right” and a visualizer for it is available below. The track will appear on Osbourne‘s impending new studio album “Patient Number 9“, which will be out this Friday, September 09th.

That thirteenth studio album features studio contributions from the likes of Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, Metallica bassist Robert Trujillo and Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan. The track listing for it runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Patient Number 9” (feat. Jeff Beck)
02 – “Immortal” (feat. Mike McCready of Pearl Jam)
03 – “Parasite” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04 – “No Escape From Now” (feat. Tony Iommi)
05 – “One Of Those Days” (feat. Eric Clapton)
06 – “A Thousand Shades” (feat. Jeff Beck)
07 – “Mr. Darkness” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08 – “Nothing Feels Right” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09 – “Evil Shuffle” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10 – “Degradation Rules” (feat. Tony Iommi)
11 – “Dead And Gone
12 – “God Only Knows
13 – “Darkside Blues

Osbourne will also be back onstage this Thursday, September 08th, performing at the SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA during the halftime of the Los Angeles Rams hosting the Buffalo Bills in their season opener.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch