Until I Wake

Until I Wake Release Music Video For New Single “Fake”


Buffalo, NY-based melodic metalcore group Until I Wake will have their new album (and their first for Fearless Records) “Inside My Head” out September 09th. At the moment you can check out a music video directed by Blackwolf Imaging for their latest single from it, “Fake“. The band commented of it, “‘Fake‘ is about realizing you never really knew somebody in a relationship.”

The group recorded the the aforementioned new record with producers Nick Matzkows and Jon Eberhard, you can pre-order it here.

- Advertisement -

Inside My Head” track listing:

01 – “The Sacrifice
02 – “Forsaken
03 – “Fake
04 – “Octane
05 – “Reasons
06 – “Hope Ur happy
07 – “Inside My Head
08 – “Still Sinking
09 – “Undeserving
10 – “Blue Beam
11 – “For The Record
12 – “Legacy
13 – “Marching Forward

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch