Paradise Lost

Paradise Lost To Reissue “Live Death” Album In September


Gothic metallers Paradise Lost will be re-releasing their “Live Death” album on vinyl and CD/DVD formats on September 02nd. Pre-orders for that updated reissue can be found here. If you’re unfamiliar with the album, an official blurb on it states:

“‘Live Death‘ features a band still in their formative years, with an early showcase of their raw potential from Bradford Queens Hall, 1989, in their home county of West Yorkshire, England. From an era of what was still an evolving and blossoming extreme metal scene, Paradise Lost already displayed an advanced maturity to their compositions and a developing style of their own, as the quintet perform a set containing tracks featured on their debut album, the masterpiece of death metal that is ‘Lost Paradise’.”

Live Death” track listing:

01 – “Deadly Inner Sense
02 – “Frozen Illusion
03 – “Breeding Fear
04 – “Paradise Lost
05 – “Our Saviour
06 – “Rotting Misery
07 – “Internal Torment

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch