The Retaliators

‘The Retaliators’ Film & Soundtrack Due Out In September, Members Of Mötley Crüe, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach & More Involved


A September 14th opening date has been announced for the long-gestating film ‘The Retaliators‘. The metal/hard rock oriented revenge/horror film will be screening exclusively in theaters, with tickets set to be made available for purchase starting on August 05th here.

Filming for that feature took place several years ago now, with numerous rock and metal musicians having landed parts. Put together by Better Noise Films, it finds Michael Lombardi (‘Rescue Me‘), Marc Menchaca (‘Ozark‘, ‘The Outsider‘) and Joseph Gatt (‘Dumbo‘) in the starring roles.

Appearances from the following musicians are also expected to appear in the film:

Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe)
Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach)
Ivan Moody (Five Finger Death Punch)
Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch)
Chris Kael (Five Finger Death Punch)
Spencer Charnas (Ice Nine Kills)
Craig Mabbit (Escape The Fate)
Jaya (The Hu)
Matt Brandyberry (From Ashes To New)
Danny Case (From Ashes To New)
Lance Dowdle (From Ashes To New)
Mat Madiro (From Ashes To New)
Amanda Lyberg (Eva Under Fire)
Tuk Smith

A new trailer for the film has just launched online below. An official soundtrack is headed for a September 16th release on Better Noise Music. The track listing for that will run as follows:

01 – Papa Roach – “The Ending
02 – The HU – “This Is Mongol
03 – Eva Under Fire – “Blow” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
04 – From Ashes To New – “Scars That I’m Hiding” (feat. Anders Fridén of In Flames)
05 – Asking Alexandria – “Faded Out” (feat. Within Temptation)
06 – Tommy Lee – “Tops” (feat. Push Push)
07 – Classless Act – “Classless Act” (feat. Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe)
08 – Five Finger Death Punch – “Darkness Settles In
09 – Nothing More – “Tired Of Winning
10 – Crossbone Skully – “Evil World Machine
11 – The HU – “Wolf Totem” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12 – Bad Wolves – “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
13 – Cory Marks – “Burn It Up
14 – Hyro The Hero – “Who’s That Playing On The Radio?” (feat. Mick Mars and Danny Worsnop)
15 – Cory Marks – “Blame It On The Double” (feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
16 – All Good Things – “For The Glory” (feat. Hollywood Undead)
17 – From Ashes To New – “Barely Breathing
18 – Motley Crue – “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets)” (feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria, and From Ashes To New)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch