Two Minutes To Late Night Cover Folly

Gouge Away, Soul Glo, Capra, Etc. Members Cover Folly’s “Broken”


The fourth entry in the ‘Hardcore Summer’ cover series from the ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ camp received its online debut today, July 11th. The below rendition of “Broken” by New Jersey’s Folly is the latest song to be featured in the series and sports performances from the following musicians:

Vocals: Pierce Jordan (Soul Glo)
Guitars: Jason Selvaggio (The Best Of The Worst)
Guitars: Tyler Harper (Capra)
Bass: Ben Parry (Catbite)
Horns: Jer (Skatune Network)
HornsL Mackenzie Doyle & Pip Matter (Grey Matter)
Drums: Tom Canttwell (Gouge Away, Angel Du$t)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch