Two Minutes To Late Night Cover Converge

Watch Ex-Members Of Every Time I Die, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Botch & More Cover Converge’s “The Broken Vow”


The ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ camp have assembled another impressive cast of metalcore favorites for a new cover of Converge‘s 2001 “Jane Doe” track, “The Broken Vow“. This rendition emerges as the third entry in an ongoing series of covers dubbed ‘Hardcore Summer’ from ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘.

The musicians involved in this take on the track include:

Vocals: Keith Buckley (The Damned Things, ex-Every Time I Die)
Vocals: Dave Verellen (Narrows, ex-Botch)
Guitars: Dave Knudson (ex-Minus The Bear/Botch
Bass: Liam Wilson (Azusa, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan)
Drums: J.R. Conners (Cave In)
Vocals: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch