Destrage Premiere New Song “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It”


Eclectic Italian metalcore group Destrage have shared their new single “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It“. That song is taken from their their sixth full-length affair, “SO MUCH. too much.“, which will see a September 16th release date via Periphery‘s 3DOT Recordings label.

Speaking of this first single, guitarist Matteo Di Gioia offered:

“You’re coming from a very boring time. It’s the feeling of disappointment, being left alone, and being let down. It’s very introspective, yet it’s also narcissistic. In Westernized society we think everything is about us so there’s some of that.”

SO MUCH. too much.” will find Devin Townsend guesting on the song “Private Party“. Pre-orders for the album will launch Friday morning at .

SO MUCH. too much.” track listing:

01 – “A Commercial Break That Lasts Forever
02 – “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It
03 – “Venice Has Sunk
04 – “Italian Boi
05 – “Private Party” (feat. Devin Townsend)
06 – “Sometimes I Forget What I Was About To
07 – “An Imposter
08 – “Is It Still Today?
09 – “Vasoline
10 – “Rimashi
11 – “Unisex Unibrow
12 – “Everything Sucks Less

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch