Slipknot Announce Fall U.S. Tour With Ice Nine Kills & Crown The Empire


Slipknot have announced a fall leg of U.S. dates for their ‘Knotfest Roadshow‘ tour. This new trek will commence on September 20th and find the band joined by the likes of Ice Nine Kills and Crown The Empire in the opening slots. Knotfest pre-sales will launch tomorrow, June 14th, while the general on-sale will follow this Friday, June 17th at 10:00am local time.

09/20 Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
09/21 Springfield, MO – Great Southern Bank Arena
09/24 Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
09/27 Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
09/28 Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
10/01 Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
10/02 Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
10/04 Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
10/07 Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch