While She Sleeps

While She Sleeps Release Updated Version Of “Systematic” Featuring Enter Shikari’s Rou Reynolds


British metalcore band While She Sleeps have released an updated version of their track “Systematic“. This new take sports a guest spot from Enter Shikari vocalist Rou Reynolds and can be heard below.

This version of the song will appear on the forthcoming special edition of While She Sleeps‘ latest album “Sleeps Society“. A July 08th release date has been slated for that with it set to feature the following track listing:

01 – “Enlightenment(?)
02 – “You Are All You Need
03 – “Systematic” (feat. Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari)
04 – “Eye To Eye
05 – “Nervous” (feat. Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro)
06 – “Pyai
07 – “Know Your Worth (Somebody)
08 – “No Defeat For The Brave” (feat. Deryck Whibley of Sum 41)
09 – “The Enemy Is The Inner Me
10 – “Division Street
11 – “Sleeps Society
12 – “Fakers Plague
13 – “The Long Way Home
14 – “You Are All You Need” (Acoustic)
15 – “Call Of The Void
16 – “Dn3 3ht

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch