Nicolas Cage FighterJayden Pitts

Nicolas Cage Fighter To Release New Album In July, Debut “Shrine Of Wire” Music Video


Nicolas Cage Fighter will have their new album “The Bones That Grew From Pain” out on July 22nd through Blacklight Media/Metal Blade Records. The Australian metallic hardcore outfit have debuted a music video for their song “Shrine Of Wire” from it in advance below.

The Bones That Grew From Pain” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Grey Eye
02 – “Shrine Of Wire
03 – “Coughing Nails
04 – “Static Abyss
05 – “The Bones That Grew From Pain
06 – “Weeping Sore
07 – “Compound And Fracture
08 – “Foundation
09 – “Heretic’s Vow
10 – “A Great Ruinous Deed

The band will be touring their native Australia this August with Relapse, Blood On My Hands and Shokan, here’s where:

08/05 Sydney, AUS – Factory Floor
08/06 Newcastle, AUS – Newcastle Hotel
08/11 Melbourne, AUS – Stay Gold
08/12 Ballarat, AUS – Volta
08/13 Adelaide, AUS – Crown and Anchor

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch