Miss May I

Miss May I To Release New Album “Curse Of Existence” In September


Miss May I have announced a September 02nd release date for their new studio album “Curse Of Existence“. SharpTone Records will be issuing that effort, pre-orders for which are set to launch this Friday, May 27th. In addition to that, the second single from the effort, “Bleed Together“, will debut online tomorrow, May 25th.

The band had Fit For An Autopsy‘s Will Putney produce this new outing, the track listing for which runs as follows:

01 – “A Smile That Does Not Exist
02 – “Earth Shaker
03 – “Bleed Together
04 – “Into Oblivion
05 – “Hollow Vessel
06 – “Free Fall
07 – “Born Destroyers
08 – “Unconquered
09 – “Savior To Self
10 – “Bloodshed

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch