Imperial TriumphantAlex Krauss

Imperial Triumphant Announce New Album “Spirit Of Ecstasy”, Debut “Maximalist Scream” Video


Avant garde metal outfit Imperial Triumphant will have their new album “Spirit Of Ecstasy” out on July 22nd through Century Media. The closing track “Maximalist Scream” has been launched as the first single and is available below. It features a guest turn from Voivod vocalist Denis “Snake” Bélanger. and a music video for it is available below.

The band commented of this upcoming release:

“Atmospheres awash with mysterious origins. Sacred rites of passage and formidable knowledge lead to marvels of engineering. Funneling the mass into a finite horizon all roads travel in duality. Blurred is the line between real and illusion as the last scream of truth is destroyed by evil so grotesque. It transforms into a lone rider traveling into the forbidden darkness…”

Spirit Of Ecstasy” track listing:

01 – “Chump Change
02 – “Metrovertigo
03 – “Tower Of Glory, City Of Shame
04 – “Merkurius Gilded
05 – “Death On A Highway
06 – “In The Pleasure Of Their Company
07 – “Bezumnaya
08 – “Maximalist Scream” (feat. Denis “Snake” Bélanger of Voivod)

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch