System Of A Down's Serj TankianTravis Shinn

System Of A Down’s Serj Tankian Previews New Track “No Tomorrow” From Upcoming ‘Metal: Hellsinger’ Video Game


System Of A Down vocalist Serj Tankian is the latest metal star to get involved with the upcoming ‘Metal: Hellsinger‘ video game. That rhythm based first-person shooter game is expected to launch later this year. Numerous metal musicians have already contributed music to the game, including:

  • Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe
  • Trivium‘s Matt Heafy
  • Arch Enemy‘s Alissa White-Gluz
  • Dark Tranquillity‘s Mikael Stanne
  • Soilwork‘s Björn “Speed” Strid
  • Jinjer‘s Tatiana Shmailyuk
  • Black Crown Initiate‘s James Dorton

Tankian‘s contribution is the track “No Tomorrow“, which you can preview in the below newly released trailer. Speaking of his involvement, Tankian offered:

- Advertisement -


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Serj Tankian (@serjtankian)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch