PsycropticWilson Bambrick

Psycroptic Debut “Rend Asunder” From Their Upcoming New Album “Divine Council”


Divine Council” has been announced as the title to the eighth studio album from Australian technical death metal band Psycroptic. Prosthetic Records have announced an August 05th release date for that nine song opus. Below you can check out the first single “Rend Asunder“.

Divine Council” track listing:

01 – “Rend Asunder
02 – “A Fool’s Errand
03 – “This Shadowed World
04 – “Enslavement
05 – “Ashes Of Our Empire
06 – “The Prophet’s Council
07 – “Awakening
08 – “A Fragile Existence
09 – “Exitus

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch