Saint Asonia

Saint Asonia (Staind, Ex-Three Days Grace, Etc.) Debut “Above It All” Music Video


Hard rock supergroup Saint Asonia will be putting out a new EP by the name of “Introvert” on July 01st via Spinefarm. Comprised of current and former members of Staind, Art Of Dying & Three Days Grace, the outfit have just shared a video directed by Justin Reich for the first single, “Above It All“.

Vocalist Adam Gontier commented:

“‘Above It All‘ is about rising above all the chaos, negativity, judgment and living the life you want to, not the life that is expected of you by others. The song was written during the first lockdown in Canada after COVID hit. None of us had ever been through anything like this in our lifetimes and no one really knew how we as a society should act and deal with a global pandemic. I really felt it gave people a great opportunity to search inside themselves about how best to deal with these crazy circumstances and choose how they want to live their lives coming out of this.”

Introvert” track listing:

01 – “Above It All
02 – “Better Late Than Never
03 – “Chew Me Up
04 – “So What
05 – “Left Behind
06 – “Bite The Bullet
07 – “Blinding Lights” (The Weeknd cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch