Artificial Brain

Artificial Brain Premiere “Parasite Signal”


Progressive death metal collective Artificial Brain have premiered their new track “Parasite Signal“. The band’s lineup includes former members of Revocation, Pyrexia, Pyrrhon and more among their numbers. This latest song comes from their forthcoming self-titled album, due out June 03rd through Profound Lore.

That outing is the band’s final recording with vocalist Will Smith, who departed their ranks last fall. The eponymous affair is also the conclusion of a trilogy that began with 2014’s “Labyrinth Constellation“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch