CandyIan Hurdle/Mason Mercer

Candy Detail New Album “Heaven Is Here”, Premiere “Human Condition Above Human Opinion” Video


Hardcore outfit Candy have announced a June 24th release date for their new album “Heaven Is Here” via Relapse Records. The 10-song outing was co-produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange) and the band’s guitarist Michael Quick.

For now, a first single by the name of “Human Condition Above Human Opinion” has been made available online below. Quick co-directed that video alongside digital artist Nikita Gorshkov. Pre-orders for the record have been made available here.

01 – “Human Condition Above Human Opinion
02 – “Mutilation
03 – “Heaven Is Here
04 – “Price Of Utopia
05 – “Transcend To Wet
06 – “Hysteric Bliss
07 – “World Of Shit
08 – “Fantasy/Greed
09 – “Kinesthesia
10 – “Perverse

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch