IntegrityLenore McLimans

Integrity To Release Re-Mixed & Remastered Versions Of “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” & “Systems Overload” With New Drum Tracks From Iggor Cavalera & More


Prolific metalcore outfit Integrity will be reissuing updated versions of their first two albums “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” and “Systems Overload” on physical formats through Relapse on June 10th. Pre-orders for both are up now over at this location. Digital versions of those revised efforts have been released in advance and can be found below.

Notably, the band’s 1991 debut album “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” features newly recorded drum tracks from Iggor Cavalera (Absent In Body, ex-Sepultura and Brandon Gallagher (Trace Amount). Producer Arthur Rizk (Code Orange, Power Trip) was tasked with the new mixing and mastering jobs for these reissues.

- Advertisement -

Vocalist Dwid Hellion commented:

“‘Those Who Fear Tomorrow‘ & ‘Systems Overload‘ were the first two albums released by Integrity.

Both albums were born from a variety of volatile concoctions, visceral emotions, countless inspirations, and unorthodox creative experimentations.

Ultimately, they were both born from our desire to create something comprised of all of our favorite bits and pieces, imaginatively collected from all of our favorite bands.

Aggressively collaged, conjured, stitched and Frankensteined all of our most passionate inspirations into these two musical monsters.

Decades after their initial inception, Relapse Records has unleashed these albums for a new and hungry audience to devour.

I hope that the albums will reveal our raw emotions and religious fervor. I hope that you can bear witness to the purity and unabashed honesty that we exorcized and captured within these recordings.

Outcasts, outsiders…these weapons were forged for us all.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch