Temple Of VoidBrian Sheehan

Temple Of Void Debut “Deathtouch” Music Video, New Album “Summoning The Slayer” Due In June


Death/doom outfit Temple Of Void have announced a June 03rd release date for their Relapse Records debut, “Summoning The Slayer“. The band had Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy) produce, mix and master that opus.

For now, a music video for the first single from it, “Deathtouch“, has been launched online below and was directed by The C.O.I.N.. Pre-orders for the album are available here.

- Advertisement -

Summoning The Slayer” track listing:

01 – “Behind The Eye
02 – “Deathtouch
03 – “Engulfed
04 – “A Sequence Of Rot
05 – “Hex, Curse, & Conjuration
06 – “The Transcending Horror
07 – “Dissolution

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch