Projected (Sevendust, Alter Bridge, Etc.) To Release New Album “Hypoxia” In June


Rock supergroup Projected will have their third studio album “Hypoxia” out on June 24th through Rat Pak Records. That collective is comprised of Sevendust‘s John Connolly & Vinnie Hornsby, Alter Bridge‘s Scott Phillips and Tremonti‘s Eric “E-Rock” Friednman.

Connolly, who handles the guitar and vocal duties in the band, commented of this new effort:

- Advertisement -

“To me, personally, it feels like the most cohesive work we’ve done especially considering it’s the first time we all went in the studio together. That in itself had a huge impact on the songwriting process. And it’s taken some time to finally get released but it feels like we’ve matured quite a bit as a band.”

Hypoxia” track listing:

01 – “Consequences
02 – “Dead Weight
03 – “The Thing That’s Real
04 – “Stain
05 – “Take Aim
06 – “Hypoxia
07 – “Without You
08 – “Scars
09 – “My Addiction
10 – “Test
11 – “Dark
12 – “Death Is Mostly Permanent
13 – “At Your Window

Pre-orders can be found over at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch