Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine Debut New Track “Omen”


Gold-certified UK metalcore group Bullet For My Valentine have premiered their new single “Omen” online, you can give it a listen below. The song represents the band’s first new material to emerge since this past November’s release of their self-titled album.

It’s also one of five bonus tracks set to appear on an upcoming new deluxe edition of that aforementioned latest album. That expanded edition will be out on July 08th an In addition to the standard track listing for the album, it will also sport the following songs:

11 – “Omen
12 – “Stitches
13 – “No More Tears
14 – “Step Out From The Inside
15 – “This Means War

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch