Dumb Numbers & Melvins

Melvins And Dumb Numbers Ready New EP “Broken Pipe”, Stream Title Track


The Melvins and Dumb Numbers have once again united, this time for a new EP by the name of “Broken Pipe“. That effort will be made available on a sawblade-shaped 12” on April 29th through Joyful Noise Recordings. Pre-orders the effort have been launched here, with a digital release also planned. Below you can stream the title track “Broken Pipe“.

Speaking of the collaboration, Dumb NumbersAdam Harding commented:

- Advertisement -

“I’m severely honoured to work with Buzz and Dale on this release. I actually wrote one of the songs in 1997 after seeing the Melvins play in my hometown of Geelong, Australia. I never dreamed that 20 years later I would get to record it with them.”

Broken Pipe” track listing:

01 – “Broken Pipe
02 – “Harvel” (Toshi Kasai re-mix)
03 – “So-Called Solid Objects” (feat. David Yow of The Jesus Lizard)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch