No/MásBen Price

No/Más To Release New Album “Consume/Deny/Repent” In April, Debut “Exile” Music Video


No/Más‘ new album “Consume/Deny/Repent” has been announced for an April 29th release through Closed Casket Activities. The band recorded the effort with Taylor Young of Twitching Tongues/ex-Nails fame producing.

Speaking of this new opus, the band’s guitarist John Letzkus commented, “We wanted to make a record that was really riff-heavy and catchy. It has more old school influences, but it’s also modern at the same time.”

Vocalist Roger Rivadeneira added, “Thematically, we had specific things in mind, but the pandemic literally changed the world. It went from being a more conceptualized album to music that references what we were going through. That’s one thing we all agreed on.”

Pre-orders for the album are available here, while a video for the first single “Exile” can be viewed below. The group also have the following shows booked:

With Full Of Hell:

03/21 New Kensington, PA – Preserving Underground
03/22 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
03/23 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
03/24 Portland, ME – The Space
03/25 Hartford, CT – Webster Underground


04/02 Baltimore, MD – Metro (feat. Integrity)
05/20 Richmond, VA – The Camel (feat. Genocide Pact)
05/27 Baltimore, MD – Maryland Death Fest
09/09 Cave-in-Rock, IL – Full Terror Assault

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch