Conjurer Premiere “It Dwells” Music Video, New Album “Páthos” Due Out In July


British post-metal outfit Conjurer have announced that their new album “Páthos” has been slated for a July 01st release date through Nuclear Blast. Ahead of that comes a video for the first single “It Dwells“, which you can check out for yourself below. Guitarist/vocalist Dan Nightingale commented of this new track:

“I think ‘It Dwells‘ is a good introduction to the sound of the record, from the musical influences to the lyrics and how we’ve drawn from what’s been going on in our lives, it’s one of our most personal outings for sure. It’s nice to have been able to step up our game with the music videos for this album as well. Good album. Top track. Boss man.”

Páthos” track listing:

01 – “It Dwells
02 – “Rot
03 – “All You Will Remember
04 – “Basilisk
05 – “Those Years, Condemned
06 – “Suffer Alone
07 – “In Your Wake
08 – “Cracks In The Pyre

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch