D.R.U.G.S.Colin Miller

D.R.U.G.S. (Ex-Chiodos/All That Remains/Bleeding Through) To Release New Album “Destroy Rebuild” In June, Debut “Satellites In Motion”


D.R.U.G.S. (aka Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows) have released their new single “Satellites In Motion” online. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming sophomore album “Destroy Rebuild” which they recorded with producer Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, P.O.D.).

Their first album since their 2011, “Destroy Rebuild” finds the group returning with a retooled lineup that finds former All That Remains bassist Aaron “Bubble” Patrick and ex-I Killed The Prom Queen/Bleeding Through guitarist Jona Weinhofen joining band D.R.U.G.S. mastermind Craig Owens (ex-Chiodos). You can get your hands on that record on June 17th via Velocity Records.

Destroy Rebuild” track listing:

02 – “Satellites In Motion
03 – “GOLD
04 – “Brighter Side
05 – “Outcasts VS Everyone” (feat. Brennan Savage)
06 – “Supercalifragillisticexistentialcrisis
07 – “The Longest Road
08 – “(Are we not drawn onward to) NEW ERA
09 – “What’s The Code For Heaven’s Gate?
10 – “Gravity (My Ever Ghost)
11 – “Waiting On You
12 – “The Arm

The band are presently out on the road in support of the album, winding down their co-headlining run with Scary Kids Scaring Kids. Secrets and Dead American are opening that run.

03/11 Orlando, FL – Beacham
03/12 Jacksonville, FL – Underbelly
03/13 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
03/15 Charlotte, NC – Underground
03/16 Richmond, VA – Canal Club
03/18 Brooklyn, NY – BK Monarch
03/19 Philadelphia, PA – Brooklyn Bowl
03/20 Worcester, MA – Palladium

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch