Stöner (Ex-Kyuss/Queens Of The Stone Age) Debut “A Million Beers”


Stoner metal supergroup Stöner have released a new track by the name of “A Million Beers” online. It serves as the first single from the band’s forthcoming album “Totally…“, which Heavy Psych Sounds will have slated for a May 06th release. Pre-orders for that record are available now at this location.

Comprised of ex-Kyuss bandmates Brant Bjork (ex-Fu Manchu) and Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age) along with Ryan Güt (who also drums for Bjork‘s solo band,) the trio recorded this new album with Yosef Sunborn.

- Advertisement -

Totally…” track listing:

01 – “Party March
02 – “A Million Beers
03 – “Strawberry Creek (Dirty Feet)
04 – “Spacedude & The Burn
05 – “Stöner Theme
06 – “Turn It Around Now
07 – “Driving Miss Lazy
08 – “Great American Sage

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch