No Souls Saved, Sanction, All Out War, Etc. Members Unite In No Souls Saved


No Souls Saved is the name of a new outfit comprised of members of, Mindforce, Sanction and All Out War. The group finds Vein bassist Jon Lhaubouet taking on the vocal duties, with guitarist Andrew Wojcik (Sanction/King Nine) and All Out War‘s Jesse Sutherland on bass. Rounding out the lineup are Mindforce guitarist Mike Shaw and vocalist Jay Petagine, the latter of whom handles the drumming duties.

A two track promo is available now digitally and can be streamed below. A debut EP will follow later this year with more details pending.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch