Cage Fight

Cage Fight Debut “Shine Don’t Fade” Music Video


UK crossover thrash band Cage Fight have dropped a video for the song “Shine Don’t Fade” from their self-titled debut album. That outfit recently announced that they had signed with Candlelight for the May 13th release date of that outing.

The group are fronted by ex-Eths vocalist Rachel Aspe and also feature TesseracT guitarist James Monteith and more among their roster. Aspe commented of the band:

“I cherish the ability to channel my anger through this outlet. In a world full of uncertainty and frustration, this type of music was the only thing I found solace and balance in. These songs have a deep meaning for me and I hope this is something that other people can relate to.”

Cage Fight” track listing:

01 – “Intro” (feat. Jeremy Sylvester)
02 – “The Mirror Shattered
03 – “Killer
04 – “Hope Castrated
05 – “Make A Decision
06 – “Guillotine
07 – “Cage Fight!
08 – “Shine Don’t Fade
09 – “One Minute
10 – “Tell Me What Real Is
11 – “Respect Ends
12 – “Eating Me Alive” (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)
13 – “My Dreams
14 – “Bitch In The Pit” (Body Count cover)

Pre-orders for the group’s aforementioned debut album are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch