AngelMaker To Release New Album “Sanctum” In March


Following the release of a string of singles, AngelMaker will have their new full-length album “Sanctum” out on March 11th via Blood Blast Distribution. That effort will combine all eight of those previously released tracks along with six brand new songs. The band commented:

“‘Sanctum‘ is an amalgamation of all of our purest, most visceral ideas put into a collection of songs we couldn’t be more proud of. Spawned during the global pandemic, we nurtured these songs throughout long periods of isolation & uncertainty. Despite everything around us we believe we created some of the best, most mature AngelMaker music to date.”

- Advertisement -

01 – “Slaughter
02 – “Creators Conscience
03 – “Eating The Body Of God
04 – “Effulgence
05 – “Vengeance
06 – “Gutless
07 – “The Great Grey Flame
08 – “What I Would Give
09 – “Oppressive Control
10 – “Lazarus
11 – “The Weight
12 – “Wither” (feat. Misstiq)
13 – “Bloom
14 – “Exit Signs

Pre-orders for the set are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch