Two Minutes To Late Night Cover David Bowie

Marty Friedman, Deafheaven, Kylesa, Etc. Members Cover David Bowie’s “Station To Station”


The 53rd entry in the ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ camp’s bedroom cover series has just rolled out online. The title track to David Bowie‘s gold-certified 1976 album “Station To Station” is given a new spin in this latest offering from the series, which features playing from the following musicians:

Guitars: Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth, etc.)
Guitars: Laura Pleasants (The Discussion, Kylesa)
Vocals/guitars: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds
Keyboards: Emily Lee (Shearwater, Loma, etc.)
Bass: Chris Johnson (Deafheaven, Doomriders)
Drums: Jon Rice (Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats, ex-Job For A Cowboy)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch