THEPRP News

Trent Reznor Of Nine Inch Nails

New Limited Edition Vinyl Pressings Of Nine Inch Nails’ “Broken” & “The Downward Spiral” To Be Made Available This Month


0

New limited edition vinyl pressings of Nine Inch Nails‘ influential 1992 EP “Broken” and its landmark 1994 industrial masterpiece follow-up “The Downward Spiral” will be made available later this month. Featuring signed, gallery-quality printed alternate cover art, “Broken” will sport new art done by Emily Mae Smith, while Richard Prince has taken on the cover art for “The Downward Spiral“. The releases are part of a 30th anniversary celebration for the band’s former label home of Interscope Records.

Both pressings will be made available via the livestream curated shopping app NTWRK. “Broken” will be made available on January 30th at 07:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT, while “The Downward Spiral” will launch a day later on January 31st at 06:00pm PDT / 09:00pm EDT.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments