THEPRP News Detail New Album “This World Is Going To Ruin You”, Premiere “The Killing Womb” Music Video

0‘s new studio album has officially been christened “This World Is Going To Ruin You“. A March 04th release date has been slated for the effort via Closed Casket Activities in North America, while Nuclear Blast will be handling the release in all other territories.

The group recorded the opus this past April at Graphic Nature Audio In Belleville, NJ, working with producer Will Putney (of Fit For An Autopsy). Several guest appearances will be featured, including Thursday vocalist Geoff Rickly, Jeromes Dream singer Jeff Smith, and rapper Bones.

- Advertisement -

The band’s vocalist Anthony DiDio had the following to say of the record in advance:

“With this album, the vibe was to go back to the origin point of Vein and put it on blast. But it’s not a nostalgia trip. We’re just taking that part of the band to its fullest potential.”

Pre-orders are available here, while a music video for the first single “The Killing Womb” has launched online below.

This World Is Going To Ruin You‘ track listing:

01 – “Welcome Home
02 – “The Killing Womb
03 – “Versus Wyoming
04 – “Fear In Non Fiction
05 – “Lights Out
06 – “Wherever You Are
07 – “Magazine Beach
08 – “Inside Design
09 – “Hellnight
10 – “Orgy In The Morgue
11 – “Wavery
12 – “Funeral Sound

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch