Darkness EverywhereMichelle Nisbet

Light This City, Crepuscle & Zack Ohren Unite In Darkness Everywhere


Members of Light This City, Crepuscle and more have united in the band Darkness Everywhere. Self-described as “true melodic death metal, for fans of the classic 90’s Swedish / European Sound,” the trio, which consists of guitarist/vocalist Ben Murray (Light This City), guitarist Cameon Stucky and producer/musician Zack Ohren (Machine Head, Suffocation), will have their debut album “The Seventh Circle” out on February 25th through Creator-Destructor Records.

Notably, Light This City vocalist Laura Nichol will guest on the album track “Survival Of The Sun“. For now you can check out the lead single “Reign Of Chaos” below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch