NonpointFrancesca Ludikar

Nonpoint To Release “Ruthless” EP This Month


Nonpoint fans can look forward to some new music to be released before the year’s end. The group have announced the December 27th arrival of a new EP titled “Ruthless” via their own 361 Degrees Records. The new track “Back In The Game” will launch on the same day with an accompanying music video.

Speaking ahead of its release, frontman Elias Soriano had the following to say about that track:

- Advertisement -

“This song sums up our view on how we approached independence from the very beginning. We will be small but mighty. Like the song says, ‘I may be one man, but I’m a deathsquad.’ We give everything we got with ultimate absolution.”

In addition to new material, several previously released tracks will also appear on the EP, including the title track and their fan-voted cover choice of Prince‘s “When Doves Cry“.

Ruthless” track listing:

01 – “Back In The Game
02 – “Get Better
03 – “I Don’t Care
04 – “Ruthless
05 – “When Doves Cry” (Prince cover)

You can pre-save the outing here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch