Embryonic Devourment

Embryonic Devourment To Release New Album “Heresy Of The Highest Order” In February, “Manipulation Of The Senses” Music Video Premieres


Tech death metal outfit Embryonic Devourment will release their new album “Heresy Of The Highest Order” on February 25th through Unique Leader Records. Pre-orders for that record will launch today (December 14th) at this location. A video for the lead single “Manipulation Of The Senses” has been made available in advance, see below for that.

Heresy Of The Highest Order” track listing:

01 – “Cathy O’brien Experience
02 – “Heresy Of The Highest Order
03 – “High Clearance Code Access
04 – “It Began With Lizards
05 – “Manipulation Of The Senses
06 – “Murder Of The Ancients
07 – “Never Ending Human Misery
08 – “The Lucid Dreamer

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch