Crowbar's Kirk Windstein

Crowbar’s New Album “Zero And Below” Set For March Release, “Chemical Godz” Video Debuts


The twelfth studio album from sludge titans Crowbar has been christened “Zero And Below” and will be out on March 04th through MNRK Heavy. A first single by the name of “Chemical Godz” has just launched online from that and a video for it is available to view below.

The band’s vocalist/guitarist Kirk Windstein provided the following update in regards to the album and that track arriving:

- Advertisement -

“We are all so excited to release the song and video for ‘Chemical Godz‘. It’s been nearly two years since the album was completed. It was such a sad time for so many people going through the Covid-19 epidemic and we felt it wasn’t a good time to release any new material. Get ready because the heavy is coming! We hope y’all enjoy the song and video. Stay safe out there!”

You can pre-order the Duane Simoneaux produced/mixed/mastered record here.

Zero And Below” track listing:

01 – “The Fear That Binds You
02 – “Her Evil Is Sacred
03 – “Confess To Nothing
04 – “Chemical Godz
05 – “Denial Of The Truth
06 – “Bleeding From Every Hole
07 – “It’s Always Worth The Gain
08 – “Crush Negativity
09 – “Reanimating A Lie
10 – “Zero And Below

[via Revolver]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch