SevendustTravis Shinn/Chuck Brueckmann

Sevendust Detail Bonus Tracks Included On Deluxe Edition Of “Blood & Stone”, Share New Remix Of What You’ve Become”


Following yesterday’s (December 07th) announcement of the impending digital deluxe edition of Sevendust‘s latest album “Blood & Stone” comes today’s reveal of the official details for it. Due out December 10th on Rise Records, the deluxe edition will feature the two new tracks “All I Really Know” and “What You Are“, as well as several remixes.

Among those are Jake Bowen of Periphery‘s take on “Dying To Live“, Richard Wicander of Fire From The Gods‘ remix of “Kill Me” and ex-Ice Nine Kills vocalist/guitarist, etc. Justin “JD” Deblieck‘s version of “What You’ve Become“. The latter has newly premiered online from the release with a visualizer available below.

Blood & Stone” (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

01 – “Dying To Live
02 – “Love
03 – “Blood From A Stone
04 – “Feel Like Going On
05 – “What You’ve Become
06 – “Kill Me
07 – “Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
08 – “Desperation
09 – “Criminal
10 – “Against The World
11 – “Alone
12 – “Wish You Well
13 – “The Day I Tried To Live
14 – “Dying To Live” (Jake Bowen remix)
15 – “Kill Me” (Richard Wicander remix)
16 – “What You’ve Become” (Justin deBlieck remix)
17 – “All I Really Know
18 – “What You Are

You can pre-save the release here. Sevendust also have the following dates booked for the near future:

12/29 Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live
12/30 Mobile, AL – Soul Kitchen
12/31 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
01/01 Huntsville, AL – Mars Music Hall

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch