Great American GhostChris Klump

Great American Ghost To Release “Torture World” EP In January, Debut “Kingmaker” Video


Great American Ghost‘s new four-song EP “Torture World” has been announced for a January 20th release on MNRK Heavy“. The opening track “Kingmaker” has been unveiled as the first single from it and comes with an accompanying music video. The track listing for the effort runs as follows:

01 – “Kingmaker
02 – “Torture World
03 – “Womb
04 – “Death Forgives You

- Advertisement -

The band had Fit For An Autopsy‘s Will Putney produce the effort. Speaking of this new single, vocalist Ethan Harrison stated:

“‘Kingmaker‘ is a song I wrote at the height of the QAnon hysteria. It was my own observation on the kind of people that allow something so clearly based in racism and bigotry, that has been propagated for hundreds of years just to be repackaged and resold as something new and original, to fuel their every choice and how much that disgusts me. Some things should be rejected on their face.”

Pre-orders are available now via

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch