Animals As Leaders

Animals As Leaders Announce New Album “Parrhesia”, Debut “The Problem Of Other Minds”


Animals As Leaders are back with another single and accompanying music video from their newly announced album “Parrhesia“. Sumerian Records have that effort scheduled for a March 25th release and pre-orders for it are available here. Telavaya Reynolds directed this latest music video for the track “The Problem Of Other Minds“.

The band’s guitarist Tosin Abasi had the following to say about this upcoming record:

- Advertisement -

“It’s been a while since we’ve released a body of work. We’re really proud of this collection of songs as well as the visual components, and are excited to share it with all of you.”

Parrhesia” track listing:

01 – “Conflict Cartography
02 – “Monomyth
03 – “Red Miso
04 – “Gestaltzerfall
05 – “Asahi
06 – “The Problem Of Other Minds
07 – “Thoughts And Prayers
08 – “Micro-Aggressions
09 – “Gordian Naught

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch