Bad Omens

Bad Omens Premiere Title Track From New Album “The Death Of Peace Of Mind”


Bad Omens will be releasing their new album “The Death Of Peace Of Mind” through Sumerian Records on February 25th. A music video for the title track which was directed by Orie McGinness recently went up online below. Pre-orders for the album are also now live at this location.

Vocalist Noah Sebastian commented:

- Advertisement -

“Making the record changed us as songwriters and musicians. In many ways, I feel like it set me free as an artist because every decision made in the writing process was for myself, with no fear for anyone else’s expectations of what our third album should sound like. Be it our fans or our record label.”

He continued:

“The whole record really details the loss of peace of mind. The lyrics in the title track are a little more specific in terms of the conflict at the heart of something more intimate and personal.”

He also spoke of the album as a whole:

“Sonically, we want to do something you can’t arrive late or early too. You can’t cheat your way to the final act. You have to get on the ride and process it until the end. The songs are meant to be heard from start to finish. We want you to take the whole trip with us.”

The Death Of Peace Of Mind” track listing:

01 – “Concrete Jungle
02 – “Nowhere To Go
03 – “Take Me First
04 – “The Death Of Peace Of Mind
05 – “What It Cost
06 – “Like A Villain
07 – “Bad Decisions
08 – “Just Pretend
09 – “The Grey
10 – “Who Are You?
11 – “Somebody Else.
12 – “IDWT$
13 – “What Do You Want From Me?
14 – “Artificial Suicide
15 – “Miracle

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch