RepentanceRob Grabowski

Repentance Debut New Single “No Innocence”, New EP Due Out This Month


Repentance, who were founded by Shaun Glass (ex-SOiL/Broken Hope, etc.), will have their new EP “Volume I – Reborn“, out on November 26th through Noble Demon. Alex Lackner produced the effort at Accelerated Sound, while Chris Collier mixed at CMC 21 Productions. A second single from the effort, “No Innocence“, has just been launched online below.

The band’s vocalist Adam Gilley commented of it:

- Advertisement -

“‘No Innocence‘ is about being betrayed by someone you thought you can trust. When enough is enough and you just can’t hold back anymore.”

Volume I – Reborn” track listing:

01 – “All The Misery
02 – “Reborn” (feat. Corey Beaulieu of Trivium)
03 – “Down In The Water
04 – “No Innocence
05 – “This Is Hell

Pre-orders are available here. In other news, the group will perform with their latest lineup, which also includes vocalist Adam Gilley, guitarist Eric Burns, bassist Eric Karol and drummer Brandon White, for the first time this coming Saturday, November 06th. They will share the stage with Vio-lence and more at Reggies Rock Club in Chicago, IL for that gig.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch