The Halo Effect

Five Former Members Of In Flames Unite In The Halo Effect


Five former members of In Flames have united in a new outfit dubbed The Halo Effect. Among the players involved are:

Vocalist: Mikael Stanne (also of Dark Tranquillity, etc.)
Guitarist: Jesper Strömblad
Guitarist: Niclas Engelin
Bass: Peter Iwers
Drums: Daniel Svensson

For now, there’s only some teases to be found, but more information on their plans will be revealed in the weeks and months to come.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch