Dennis Lyxzén Of Refused

Hear Refused Vocalist Dennis Lyxzén Join Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello On “Save Our Souls”


Refused, etc. frontman Dennis Lyxzén is one of the numerous guests featured on Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello‘s newly released “The Atlas Underground Fire” album. The politically-minded pair teamed up for the track “Save Our Souls” on that record, a stream of which is available below.

The Atlas Underground Fire” features the following track listing:

01 – “Harlem Hellfighter
02 – “Highway To Hell” (feat. Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
03 – “Let’s Get The Party Started” (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
04 – “Driving To Texas” (feat. Phantogram)
05 – “The War Inside” (feat. Chris Stapleton)
06 – “Hold The Line” (feat. grandson)
07 – “Naraka” (feat. Mike Posner)
08 – “The Achilles List” (feat. Damian Marley)
09 – “Night Witch” (feat. phem)
10 – “Charmed I’m Sure” (feat. Protohype)
11 – “Save Our Souls” (feat. Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12 – “On The Shore Of Eternity” (feat. Sama’ Abdulhadi)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch