Mudvayne Live At Aftershock

Mudvayne Have Added A New Guitarist/Vocalist To Their Lineup


Mudvayne look to have expanded their ranks with the addition of a new guitarist/backing vocalist. That newcomer to the group is Marcus Rafferty, who made his onstage debut with the band at this past weekend’s ‘Aftershock Festival‘ in Sacramento, CA. It is unclear if he is joining the band as a full-time member or merely helping flesh out their live lineup. The band themselves also don’t appear to have addressed his addition.

Rafferty also fronts Fall Of Humanity and has served as a guitar tech for a number of metal bands over the years including Lamb Of God, Hatebreed and more. He also worked for HELLYEAH—who originally featured both Mudvayne vocalist Chad Gray and Greg Tribbett.

- Advertisement -

Next up on the Mudvayne‘s reunion run are the following shows:

11/14 Daytona Beach, FL – Welcome To Rockville
02/16-21 Voragos: Destination Lunasea Beach

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch