Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden, Evanescence, Puscifer, Etc. Among 2021 Black Friday ‘Record Store Day’ Releases


The releases have been announced for this year’s ‘Black Friday‘ ‘Record Store Day‘ event, which will fall upon November 26th this year. Here’s what you can expect to get your hands on:

  • All Them Witches – “Live On The Internet” (3xLP) (New West Records)
  • Alice Cooper – “Brutal Planet” (2xLP) (eOne)
  • Crobot – “Rat Child” (vinyl) (Mascot Records)
  • Dio – “Holy Diver” (picture disc) (Rhino)
  • Dio – “The Last In Line” (picture disc) (Rhino)
  • Evanescence – “Evanescence” (LP) (Craft Recordings)
  • Iron Maiden – “Iron Maiden” (picture disc) (Sanctuary Records/BMG)
  • Judas Priest – “Best Of Judas Priest” (2xLP) (eOne)
  • King’s X – “Please Come Home… Mr. Bulbous” (LP) (Svart Records)
  • LA Guns – “Walking The Dead” (LP) (eOne)
  • Motörhead – “The Lost Tapes Vol. 1 (Live In Madrid 1995)” (2xLP) (BMG)
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “No More Tears” (12″ picture disc) (Legacy)
  • Poison – “Flesh & Blood” (vinyl) (LMLR)
  • Puscifer – “Billy D And The Hall Of Feathered Serpents, Puscifer Live At The Mayan Theatre” (7″) (Puscifer Entertainment)
  • Puscifer – “Existential Reckoning: Live At Arcosanti” (LP) (Rise Records)
  • Saigon Kick – “The Lizard” (LP) (Real Gone)
  • Tesla – “Mechanical Resonance” (LP) (LMLR)

You can find the full list of releases here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch