GhoulScott Bryan

Ghoul To Release “Live In The Flesh” In October


Ghoul‘s “Live In The Flesh” livestream will get an October 22nd home release through Tankcrimes. The band’s Digestor commented of the set:

“At long last, the live Ghoul experience you’ve all been waiting for is being released by the mighty Tankcrimes Records. This thing has more hooks than a place with lots of hooks. I dunno. A fishing boat? A hook factory? It’s got thrills, chills, a hacking cough, and a 104-degree fever. The good news for you is, by the time it drops on October 22nd it likely won’t be infectious anymore.”

A video for “Word Is Law” from the release can be seen below ahead of time. Pre-orders for the effort are also available here.

Live In The Flesh” track listing:

01 – “Intro
02 – “Ghoulunatics
03 – “Ghetto Blasters
04 – “Bringer Of War
05 – “Dungeon Bastards
06 – “Metallicus Ex Mortis
07 – “Off With Their Heads
08 – “Shred The Dead
09 – “Splatterthrash
10 – “Rot Gut
11 – “Spill Your Guts
12 – “Word Is Law
13 – “Wall Of Death
14 – “As Your Casket Closes
15 – “Death In The Swamp
16 – “Abominox
17 – “Gutbucket Blues

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch