Living Wreckage

Living Wreckage (Shadows Fall, Downpour, Etc.) Debut “One Foot In The Grave” Video & EP


Living Wreckage, an outfit made up of members of Anthrax, Shadows Fall, Death Ray Vision and more, released their debut three-song EP titled “One Foot In The Grave” today, September 01st. You can pick it up here.

On top of that, a video for the title track has also newly been made available below. Bassist Matt Bachand stated of that cut:

“‘One Foot In The Grave‘ is a song that would be the anthem for anyone who embraces the ups and downs that life throws at you, no matter how difficult. We felt a simple performance video that encompasses the raw energy of the track was the best way to get that point across.”

The band’s as-yet untitled debut album was produced and engineered by Shane Frisby (Unearth, Bury Your Dead) and was mixed by Pete Rutcho (Falling In Reverse, Revocation). An early 2022 release date on M-Theory Audio is planned.

Living Wreckage lineup:

Vocals – Jeff Gard (Death Ray Vision)
Guitars – Jon Donais (Anthrax/Shadows Fall)
Guitars – Matt LeBreton (Downpour)
Bass – Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall/Act Of Defiance)
Drums – Jon Morency (Let Us Prey)

[via Metal Injection]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch